555 N Main St Waynesville, NC 28786  Local: (828) 452-3687
Customer Reviews
FOUR SEASONS FLORIST
Local Waynesville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (120 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to order on line. Delivered on time. Will use them again when need arises. Highly recommend.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were perfect. Thanks so much
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Delivered as promised and our friends just loved the display. Lasted extremely well. Money well spent
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was gorgeous--better than anticipated and the delivery occurred shortly after my order.
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement of flowers is the prettiest, most elegant I have ever received. Thank you for the care taken in creating this arrangement.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were the most beaufiful i have ever received. They were so fresh and colorful!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful in the lovely basket. Blooms have lasted many days, and basket was packed with flowers.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was wonderful. Loved it was bright and cheerful. P
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered a flower for my mother's birthday. Simply told them what I wanted and they exceeded my expectations! They delivered it the same day and my mother loved the flower! I highly recommend them!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great arrangment. The family to whom it was sent indicated that it was beautiful.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful bouquet; very artistic. Four seasons does great work!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Four Seasons is an amazing florist. I have purchased numerous items from them over the years and every time the flowers have been wonderful. I believe that Four Seasons sets the standard high for service and creativity!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered an arrangement online on Sunday evening, to be delivered on Monday. I assumed that I would get a call on Monday morning to tell me that they didn't have the flowers for the arrangement that I wanted or couldn't deliver with such short notice. I did receive a call at 10:30 Monday morning, not from the florist, but from the recipient of the flowers, they had already been delivered! She raved about how beautiful they were. I can't thank them enough for the prompt service on such short notice. Would order from Four Seasons again without an ounce of hesitation.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful roses and orchids delivered for Valentines and birthday! Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very impressed that I could order flowers on Sunday and have them delivered the next day. In a small town, all online. Will use this florist again.
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Just what I ordered, same day order arrived on time and was gorgeous!
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on very short notice. I was very proud of the presentation. It was perfect! Thank you so much. You will be the florist I choose or recomend in the future.
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great experience!
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My fall basket of of flowers is so gorgeous and colorful. The candles add so much and have a wonderful smell.I had been gone all day and missed their call. They even offered to deliver my flower basket early that evening.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered right on time and looked just like the photo online! My Mother in law was very happy to receive them for her Birthday. Thank you for a great job! I will definitely be ordering from you again! The entire process of ordering online was easy and they did not disappoint.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My Mother goes crazy when you deliver your gorgeous arrangements. Thank you for helping me appreciate her.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Reasonable price, delivered on-time, recipient was very pleased
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers are beautiful and still look as good as the day I got them..
Date: Aug 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Lovely floral arrangement that still looks fresh three days later.
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are beautiful! What a wonderful surprise! The only thing that would be better I if you included a packet of flower preserver so that I could add it when I change out the water"
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The short notice arrangement you made for our 25th wedding anniversary was PERFECT! When my wife walked into the restaurant and saw the arrangement already at our table she had tears of joy and happiness welling up in her eyes. She knew they were special and not just "any table flowers" because they were the same flowers that were used in our wedding 25 years ago. Honestly there isn't anything that you could have done to make the arrangement and the whole experience any better. I don't say that lightly at all. Sincerely, Allen N. (Waynesville, NC)
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great & quick service, product was worth the money!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

This arrangement was beautiful. My arrangement was by far the best I've seen in years. Congrats to the florist!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful for my wife for our 10th anniversary. The only thing I would remove from the online ordering is asking for the recipients phone number. I was hoping this would be a surprise, but you called her about a question with the address and not me, the person who ordered the flowers. I was a little disappointed because it turned out not to be a surprise for her.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flower arrangement was perfect and right on time!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers are consistently hardy and last for a long term. Pleased with every order.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers arrived last Friday and they looked beautiful, smelled wonderful and are just as lovely today. I am under the weather so having them in the house makes me smile. thank you.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I order met my expectations and were de delivered in a very timely fashion.
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement is beautiful and better than those purchased from other Waynesville florists in recent years.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is the second time I've purchased from your Four Seasons. Although your prices seem a little high, the joy my Mother gets from your arrangements is worth it. I will order from ya'll again and again.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My arrangement is beautiful, one of the most attractive arrangements I've seen. And, the person who delivered it was super nice. I have sent pictures and praises to my son, who ordered the flowers. Also shared pictures via Facebook.
STEVE MCCLURE's Reply:
Date: Dec 26, 2015, 9:03 am

THANK YOU! IT IS ALWAYS OUR GOAL TO PLEASE!!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were hearty and colorful. In fact some greens are still thriving today. We have been pleased with the quality and variation with a number of orders.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My husband ordered flowers for my birthday and asked for a wide variety of flowers in a modern setting and you delivered! Especially with the yellow roses which were my Mother's favorite it made the bouquet even more special. The huge yellow lily was stunning and the second one opened this morning. I loved it and thank you for a great job.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My husband ordered flowers for my birthday and asked for a wide variety of flowers in a modern setting and you delivered! Especially with the yellow roses which were my Mother's favorite it made the bouquet even more special. The huge yellow lily was stunning and the second one opened this morning. I loved it and thank you for a great job.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have used this florist several times and have always been pleased with their service. My mother said she received the flowers when I had requested they be delivered and that it was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers looked better in person than the picture on the website and lasted longer than expected.
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful fresh vibrant yellow roses. And great customer service for delivery.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement looked great and fresh, and talk about fast same day delivery, Four Seasons Florist is the best.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

thank you!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I'm currently stationed overseas and wanted to get my mom something for Mother's Day. I knew that for the best, I needed to get the best. I am familiar with how the quality of work that Four Seasons offers and they didn't disappoint. My mom loved the "Carefree Spirit"
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers for my stepmother Mildred for Mothers Day. She loved them and said they were very beautiful! Thank you! Sherri Ledbetter
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received. The flowers smell so fragrant. lovely.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always, the spring flower arrangement I received was lovely.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Spectacular arrangement!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The recipient was so pleased. The picture that she had sent to me of the arrangement showed an even greater variety of flowers than had been shown in the selection photo.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I Will always use FOUR SEASONS FLORIST for Waynesville floral needs! Arrangements always exceed expectations!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering was easy and the flowers were very fresh.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I'm told the flowers that were delivered to the funeral home were beautiful. Thank you very much for your help.
Date: Jan 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with arrangement, very close to picture on website.
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers arrived at the funeral home on time and everyone commented on how nice they looked. They were fresh and matched the online description and photo. I would use this florist again.
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

User-friendly website made ordering flowers easy from across the country. The recipient was pleased with your service and the beautiful bouquet.
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent ! Phenomenal Customer Service !
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

thank you so much for everything! My mom loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you so much for the lovely arrangement and quick delivery. I am from out-of-state, never visited your establishment so all I had to go by is your reviews. Thank you for proving the reviews honest. :)
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement I received was lovely. Three roses at different lengths and a great array of greenery for filler.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

We were very pleased with the quality of the spray. We will definitely use the florist again when we need flowers in the Waynesville area.
Date: Jun 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The person who delivered the flowers was very nice, and drove up Utah Mtn. to deliver the flowers! The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! Very good service, and I would highly recommend your florist to others! Thank you for making my birthday a special one!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Prompt, friendly and much appreciated delivery of flowers of a beautiful and long lasting gift earns this flower shop accolades and "a job well done"!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were fresh and arranged beautifully. Both my husband and I agree that it is one of the most beautiful and pleasing arrangements that I have received. Good job!
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

An excellent experience. And thank you.
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Delivered on time and my mother loved them! You guys did a wonderful job with my rather eccentric request and made my mom's day. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

your flowers are always beautiful. The arrangement was fantastic. Thank you for your creatitive arrangements.
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Website easy to use. Delivery was on time. Recipients were very pleased.
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flower arrangement and the person who delivered was very nice. He went out of his way to get them to me at my office instead of leave them at another building.
Date: Aug 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

We used this Four Seasons for our wedding 5 years ago and since we knew they were great already, we decided to use them again to send a nice plant to my parents. I love the online ordering. It was quick and easy to decide what to choose from the pictures and descriptions. My parents loved the plant and the surprise!
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother stated that these were the best flowers she ever received, beautiful arrangement and has lasted a long time
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are absolutely beautiful. And the delivery person was very pleasant. I would highly brecommend this florist.
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Not exactly what was ordered, but still beautiful just the same. He wanted a small desk size arrangement to be sent to me. The larger arrangement was definitely loved by everyone that's for sure!
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I received were so beautiful. Thank you for making such a beautiful arrangement. We always use Four Seasons. You are the best.
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

No matter what time I order I always get the best service and always satisfied with any occasion. Thank you David and staff!
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement of my favorite flowers.
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I actually live in England and I arranged via your website and I have to say, yet again you have not let me down. My friends sent me pictures of the fowers and they were spot on. Many thanks for making my friends wedding anniversary special. Perhaps a confirmation email when the flowers were delivered might have been nice seeing as I'm not exactly local, but that might be me splitting hairs. Once again, many thanks
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Super GORGEOUS yellow roses!!!! The BEST, BIGGEST, and MOST BEAUTIFUL roses, I have ever received!!!! Thank you so much!!!!
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful, but they were delivered a day earlier than requested.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mom loved the flowers adn they lasted a long time. Thanks
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

A great help...there was a problem with the address and they did a great job of getting the item delivered.
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great!
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very thoughtful delivery. Prompt and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!! THANK YOU
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I sent these for the funeral of one of my best friend's mother. They were very beautiful, thank you.
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I will have to say that we did not see the flowers but our friend, Brian Arrington, who's mother died, said the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you for that. The online ordering was great and the email confirmation was very helpful. I would have liked a confirmation email that the flowers were delivered since we were ordering from out of town. Thank you for your good service. Mary Lou Volz
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering was easy and my Mom loved the flowers. I usually call to order from 4 Seasons but now that I know they have a web site it will be much easier in the future.
Date: Mar 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service!
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

very happy with the arrangement , and your web site makes it easy for me to send when I am so far away from my friends.
Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

My kids sent me a huge Mother's Day bouquet with ALL my favorite flowers, beautifully arranged in a heavy crystal vase. It's still lovely one week later. I couldn't be more pleased with 4 Seasons!
Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Only problem, was that there was no indication of who sent the flowers.
Flower Delivery To Waynesville, NC
See Delivery Areas